Water treatment, water preparation, chemical refurbishment and water technology

Dr. Ing. Franz Böhm GmbH

For more than 60 years now we concern ourselves with chemical-technical water treatment, focused on heating and steam systems, cooling water and, as well, drinking water – throughout Austria and parts of the rest of the world. Our clients are based in the industrial sector, or are installation companies or plant manufacturers, or are dealers and retailers in industry and commerce. During the years of our engagement we constantly kept ourselves busy with innovative applications and thus we were able to extend our product and sevice portfolio continuously.

Our goal: Highly quality-oriented products and practical solutions by professional guidance. We will find – for example – individual possibilities for the chemical refurbishment of your devices, starting with your cooling tower, to your water system in general, and ending at your heating system – whereby your water can be improved as well as newly prepared (first or new filling). For your refurbishment task we have special devices at hand, which make a chemical refurbishment without interruption of operation possible.

We train our clients on all our products and sell or confer units or equipment, which can easily be operated. Services like decalcification or others will be handled by our best-trained experts. Our team attaches greatest importance to an easy traceability of all work steps and accompanies you with specific solutions in the field. We are focused on individual customer care and your satisfaction!

Water treatment by your specialist and expert in Austria – Dr. Ing. Franz Böhm

Environmental commitment – water treatment by Dr. Ing. Franz Böhm

Environmental commitment – water treatment by Dr. Ing. Franz Böhm

Services and products at a glance:

  • Refurbishment of heating systems, cooling towers, and water systems in general (e.g. fresh water pipes and systems, heating power station systems, hydroelectric power station systems)
  • Water preparation and purification
  • Corrosion prevention for all kinds of water systems (heating water, steam, cooling and drinking water systems)
  • Water supplements – stabilisers and dispersing agents for heating and steam boilers, cooling waters, drinking waters
  • Pool care products (disinfection, chloric or non-chloric, alkaline and acid cleaning agents)
  • Cleaner for industrial use
  • Antifreezing agents for heating systems, recooling systems and solar thermal systems
  • Units, equipment, accessories – dosing pumps, water and heating water filters, decalcification pumps, measuring and control devices for commerce and industry (pH value, conductivity, ….), water softening systems, reverse osmosis, ….

Wasserbehandlung, chemische Sanierung und Wassertechnik

DR. ING. FRANZ BÖHM GMBH

Seit mehr als 60 Jahren beschäftigen wir uns mit der chemisch-technischen Wasseraufbereitung – Schwerpunkte Heizung und Dampf, Kühlwasser sowie Trinkwasser – in ganz Österreich. Unsere Kunden sind aus dem Industriebereich, aus Installationsbetrieben oder sind Anlagenbauer sowie Händler und Wiederverkäufer in Industrie und Gewerbe. In den Jahren unserer Tätigkeit haben wir uns immer wieder mit innovativen Anwendungsmöglichkeiten auseinandergesetzt und konnten so unsere Produkt- und Servicepalette permanent erweitern.

Unser Ziel: Hochqualitative Produkte und serviceorientierte Lösungen mit fachgerechter Beratung. Beispielsweise finden wir individuelle Möglichkeiten für die chemische Sanierung (Kalkentfernung), vom Kühlturm bis zum Wassersystem, und die Sanierung von Heizungssystemen, wobei wir das Wasser sowohl sanieren als auch neu aufbereiten (Erst- oder Neubefüllung). Für unsere Sanierungen verfügen wir über spezielle Anlagen – auch eine Sanierung ohne Betriebsunterbrechung ist möglich.

Wir schulen unsere Kunden auf sämtliche unserer Produkte gründlich ein und verleihen bzw. verkaufen leicht zu bedienende Geräte. Dienstleistungen wie Entkalkungen oder sonstige Sanierungen nehmen unsere bestens geschulten Fachleute vor. Unser Team legt größten Wert darauf, dass Sie alle Arbeitsschritte nachvollziehen können und ist für Sie mit spezifischen Lösungen vor Ort da. Unser Fokus liegt auf persönlicher Kundenbetreuung und Ihrer Zufriedenheit!

Wasserbehandlung vom Experten in Österreich – Dr. Ing. Franz Böhm

Unsere Top-Produkte aus dem Webshop

Dr. Ing. Franz Böhm GmbH – QUALITÄT SEIT 1952
  • Schutzfilter KSF KSF DN25 - DN40
  • Schutzfilter KSF KSF DN50 - DN100
  • Schutzfilter KSF KSF DN125 - DN250
  • Wasserfilter Standard Wasserfilter Standard 1“ - 2“
  • Heizungswasserschutzfilter Typ HHF Heizungswasser-Schutzfilter
  • Filterkerze VYON A 70/223 mm Filterkerze VYON Typ A 70/223 mm

Fotolia_92026344_by-studio

Der Umwelt verpflichtet – Wasserbehandlung durch die Dr. Ing. Franz Böhm GmbH

Unsere Leistungen und Produkte im Überblick:

  • Sanierung von Heizungswassersystemen sowie Kühltürmen und anderen Wassersystemen
  • Wasseraufbereitung und Reinigung
  • Korrosionsschutz für alle Arten von Wassersystemen (Heizungswasser, Kühlwasser, Trinkwasser)
  • Wasserzusätze – Stabilisatoren und Dispersionsmittel für Heiz- und Dampfkessel, Kühlwässer, Trinkwässer
  • Schwimmbadpflegemittel (chlorhaltige oder chlorfreie Desinfektion, alkalische und saure Reiniger)
  • Industriereiniger
  • Gefrierschutzmittel für Heizungs-, Rückkühl- und Solaranlagen
  • Geräte und Zubehör – Dosierpumpen, Wasser- und Heizungsfilter, Entkalkungspumpen, Mess- und Regelgeräte für Gewerbe und Industrie (pH-Wert, Leitfähigkeit, …), Enthärtungsanlagen, Umkehrosmose, …